Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     31,719 Items
Japan Time: 4:49 PM     Select language

(Seeco) Ceaco Disney Classic Collage Puzzle (1500Pieces)

(Seeco) Ceaco Disney Classic Collage Puzzle (1500Pieces)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Fun puzzle, but not best quality
Post date : Thursday, Sep 19 2019

I had lots of fun with this puzzle. It was challenging which I enjoy. The only reason for 4 stars is the quality of the puzzle. There are times when you think a piece goes with another, then realize it doesn't and when you try to take the pieces apart, the top layer peels very easily so you must be careful. Also, a few pieces were already a bit crinkled. Now that I'm done, I'll use some glue to keep them from falling apart. I'm going to preserve it using the peel and stick adhesive versus mod podge or glue

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  but they seem like normal puzzle pieces to me
Post date : Monday, Sep 16 2019

This is my first puzzle, and I'll be honest--I chose this one because it's Disney and because I figured with the different sections it would be easier to complete. I had read other reviews that said the puzzle pieces were lacking in quality, but they seem like normal puzzle pieces to me. It's a good size, a good challenge, and a fun picture. I am already looking for another puzzle to complete!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Really loved this puzzle
Post date : Monday, Sep 2 2019

Really loved this puzzle. It was a challenge because some pieces were cut the same and would fit where they did not belong. I thought it would be easy because of the border but I was wrong that was the hardest part.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Was lot of fun to put together, BUT . . .
Post date : Saturday, Aug 31 2019

I bought this as something for the family to do during New Year's Eve. Didn't really get around to putting it together until the end of January. Imagine my surprise and disappointment when I got to that all important last piece and it wasn't there!! The puzzle was never moved while we put it together. We checked under tables, chairs everywhere in that room. It just wasn't there!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Entertaining but not picture frame worthy
Post date : Saturday, Aug 24 2019

Good for the price. Many of the pieces weren’t stamped all the way through and the resolution of the picture is a little lacking but for a cheep activity for rainy afternoons it does the trick!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  This puzzle is a piece of junk and had the kids in tears.
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 16 2019

I would give this puzzle a minus 5 if possible. The puzzle box was very old looking when we opened the discovery japan packaging.As we started picking out edge pieces from the opened box, the colored paper on the pieces started falling off in our hands. Inside the box were dozens of pieces of paper no longer glued onto the puzzle pieces. I attempted to glue a few pieces back on because my kids really wanted to do the puzzle. We gave up after a few days because we couldn't keep up with the pieces falling apart.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Confusing
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 5 2019

A couple of the pieces fit in spots they shouldn’t have which caused a bit of a confusion when I was building it. Also, some of the puzzle pieces were already peeling. Overall, the quality could have been better, but I’m glad there were no missing pieces.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  ... giving it 4 stars because as much as I loved doing this puzzle
Post date : Sunday, May 5 2019

I'm giving it 4 stars because as much as I loved doing this puzzle, I hated that a good amount of the pieces went into spots that they pieces didn't belong. They fit so seamlessly that there was a lot of double checking. Other than that, it was difficult to do and I love a challenge.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report