Write a review - CASIO Baby-G G-LIDE BLX-560-3JF - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,521 Items

CASIO Baby-G G-LIDE BLX-560-3JF

CASIO Baby-G G-LIDE BLX-560-3JF

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ The color is cute
Post date : Monday, Oct 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The color is cute
We purchased for use at work babyBabyG was strong before, and we liked size that did not get in the way and attached, so this time we chose babyG This time we were interested in this product The price was a little higher, so if you worried about purchasing, the price dropped this time and the one you used so far has just deteriorated so I bought it The actual color was also cute and good
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
色が可愛い
仕事で使う為に購入しました以前からbabyGが丈夫で大きさも付けてて邪魔にならないサイズで好きだったので今回もbabyGを選びました前からこちらの商品が気になっていましたがお値段がもう少し高かったので購入を悩んでましたら今回値下がって出でいたのと今まで使っていたものが丁度劣化して来ていたので購入しました 実際の色も可愛いくて良かったです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Christmas gifts
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Christmas gifts
We purchased with Christmas present of daughter of first grader. I was very happy because I like emerald green.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
クリスマスプレゼント
小学1年生の娘のクリスマスプレゼントで購入しました。エメラルドグリーンが好きなのでとても喜んでいました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Comfortable
Post date : Monday, Jul 1 2019

Good quality, fair price

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Mint green is cute!
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Mint green is cute!
Mint green coloring for summer is unique and cute! The case is matte and has a texture. Tide & age indication also suits the concept. However, since the band is wide, sweat seems to accumulate in the summer.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ミントグリーンがかわいい!
夏向きのミントグリーンのカラーリングがユニークでかわいい!ケースはマットな感じで質感もある。タイド&月齢表示もコンセプトに似合っている。ただ、バンドは幅広なので、夏に汗が溜まりそう。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The color is the best
Post date : Monday, Jun 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The color is the best
This dull green color is exquisite, and many people will praise it as fashionable! Of course, it's waterproof, and I'm so rough that I can't do anything! You can wear it without worrying about anything.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カラーが最高
このくすんだグリーンのカラーが絶妙で、いろんな方にお洒落だねと褒められます!もちろん防水で、扱いの荒い私でもぜんぜん何ともないほど!何にも気にしなくつけていられるので丈夫で助かります!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cute color
Post date : Friday, Apr 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cute color
The color is cute The display on the dial etc. is the same as other things and you can see the fullness of the tide Of course it is G shock so the durability is perfect It is not likely to deteriorate even if the seawater is bashing in fishing
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
色が可愛い
色が可愛いです文字盤などの表示は他のものと同じで潮の満ち引きがわかるぐらいですもちろんGショックなので耐久性はバッチリです釣りで海水がバシャバシャかかっても劣化はあまりしなさそうです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ rust
Post date : Thursday, Mar 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google rust
It was very fast to rust. . . I used it normally, but it rusted after one month. Sending out repairs and being very kind to us, it's popular!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
錆びる
錆びるのはめっちゃ速かったです。。。普通に使ったが一ヶ月後錆びてしまったです。修理に出して、たいへん親切に対応してくれて、好評です!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cute baby girl
Post date : Wednesday, Mar 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cute baby girl
The color as it was on! It is very cute with a gentle color. I was looking for something smaller and less heavy than the G-Shock, so it was perfect!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛いベイビージー
載ってた通りの色です!優しい色でとても可愛いです。Gショックより小さめであまり重くないものを探していたので、ぴったりでした!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report