Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     35,805 Items
Japan Time: 8:31 PM     Select language

CASIO Baby-G G-LIDE BLX-560-7JF Ladies White

CASIO Baby-G G-LIDE BLX-560-7JF Ladies White

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★☆ mr
Post date : Monday, Dec 14 2020

the best seller ever ever ........

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ perfect for ladies
Post date : Wednesday, Jan 8 2020

Nice watch at a really good price. Bought it for my wife

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple and cute design
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple and cute design
I like the purchase very much for my child ’s junior high school entrance exam. High tide! I'm saying
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザインがシンプルでかわいい
子供の中学入試祝いに購入とても気に入ってます。満潮だ!とか言ってます

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ No longer main clock
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google No longer main clock
I bought it for my wife. There are several Baby-Gs, but I didn't have this square shape and white. So I use it as the main clock for going out. The light inversion LCD is also good!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
もはやメイン時計
妻用に買いました。Baby-Gはいくつかあるのですが、このスクエアな形と白は持ってませんでした。なので、お出かけ用のメイン時計として使用しております。ライトの反転液晶もgood!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ White is cute
Post date : Friday, Jun 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google White is cute
I needed a watch at work and purchased it. The arm was thin, but the size was good too. The LCD is easy to see and very cute!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ホワイトがカワイイ
仕事で時計が必要になり購入しました。腕が細い方なのですがサイズも合って良かったです。液晶も見やすいしとってもカワイイです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Tiny
Post date : Sunday, May 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Tiny
We purchased for wife. It was nice and cute than expected when a woman fits.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいい
妻のために購入しました。女性がはめると予想以上に可愛くて良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ White is clean and cute!
Post date : Tuesday, Mar 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google White is clean and cute!
Yesterday is multi-functional and I can't master it, but white is cute and the shape is cute. See you in summer and winter.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
白が清潔感があって可愛い!
昨日が多機能で使いこなせていませんが、白が可愛くて形も可愛くてとってもお気に入りです。夏にも冬にも会いますね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Was good
Post date : Thursday, Mar 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Was good
I bought it instead because my son asked me. It was just before the school night event. I was glad that I was in love with him.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
よかった
息子に頼まれて 代わりに買いました。学校の宿泊行事直前でした。本人も 大変気にいった様子で 間に合って よかったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report