Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     39,173 Items
Japan Time: 10:05 AM     Select language

CASIO Baby-G BEACH TRAVELER radio wave solar BGA-2500-1AJF Ladies Black

CASIO Baby-G BEACH TRAVELER radio wave solar BGA-2500-1AJF Ladies Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ satisfaction! !
Post date : Monday, Sep 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google satisfaction! !
If it ’s G, the size of the gift that ’s too much too much for a husband is thin. The light that lights up when you tilt is just right for a husband who loves a watch. It ’s easier to see than my BABY-G light. I don't think so
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
満足!!
Gだと『ごつすぎる』という夫へのプレゼント大きさは薄い時計が大好きな夫にはちょうど良い傾けると点灯するライトは私のBABY-Gのライトよりも見やすくて◎これだとスーツでも違和感ないと思う

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I bought a new watch for the first time in a few years.
Post date : Sunday, Aug 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I bought a new watch for the first time in a few years.
I liked the PROTECTION series and used Baby-G on the right for many years, but when I changed the battery last year, I lost the D button and it became difficult to handle when changing time and settings. I bought a new one. [Points I liked] ・ Radio wave + solar ・ Lights when tilted ・ Light (from what I used so far) ・ Easy to clean with a simple appearance (the previous ones were easy to collect dust on the uneven parts) [Points to be worried about] · Is the belt shorter?・ Only the date or time can be displayed. ・ There are many times when it is difficult to see the digital part. There is no problem under the light, but it is difficult to see if there is a shadow on the watch. It's a bit inconvenient because I often check seconds and days of the week at work. I think that the digital part is smaller than Baby-G used so far, but I thought it would be nice if you could adjust the color of the digital part a little more. However, I am generally satisfied with the long-awaited radio wave + solar watch. I have not purchased it yet and I am not familiar with it, but I hope that I can use it for a long time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
数年ぶりに腕時計を買い替えました。
PROTECTIONシリーズが好きで写真右のBaby-Gを長年愛用していましたが、昨年の電池交換の際に店側にDボタン陥没させられて時間や設定変える時に扱いづらくなったので思い切ってこちらの商品に買い替えてみました。【気に入った点】・電波+ソーラー・傾けるとライト点灯・軽い(今まで使用していたものより)・シンプルな見た目で手入れしやすそう(今までのものは凹凸部にホコリが溜まりやすかった)【気になる点】・ベルトが短め?・日付か時刻どちらかしか表示できない・デジタル部分が見えにくい見えにくいというかなんかもう見えない時が多々あります。光の下なら問題ないんですが、ちょっとでも時計に影ができると見えずらい。仕事で秒数や曜日確認を頻繁に行うのでちょっと不便です。今まで使ってたBaby-Gよりデジタル部分が小さいせいもあると思いますが、デジタル部の色合いをもう少し調節してもらえると良かったなと思いました。しかし念願の電波+ソーラー腕時計なので概ね満足してます。まだ購入して日も浅く腕に馴染んでいませんが、これから長く愛用できる事を望んでいます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cool!
Post date : Monday, Jul 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cool!
Since the BABY-G that I bought more than 10 years ago is now out of time, it's cumbersome to replace the batteries, so I decided to buy something solar. The previous BABY-G was easy to use without breaking, so this time it's BABY-G without hesitation. It ’s really the best partner to climb the mountain. I made it black, but it is cool because it contains blue.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かっこいい!
10年以上前に買ったBABY-Gが時間がずれるようになったので、電池を取り替えるのも面倒なので、思い切ってソーラーの物を買うことにしました。前のBABY-Gも壊れることなく、使いやすかったので今回も迷う事なくBABY-Gです。山に登るときの相棒としてはほんとに最高です。黒にしましたが、青も入っているのでかっこいいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Reduction
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Reduction
Reduction
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
还行
还行吧

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The feeling of size is exquisite, and it can go by both children and adults.
Post date : Monday, Jun 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The feeling of size is exquisite, and it can go by both children and adults.
We purchased for birthday present of small third son. First of all, the analog dial is good, so it's a solid and long-lasting solar + radio wave watch, so it's also good for basic maintenance. It is also good to shine in the dark. I do not use any alarm related. I think I'll do it myself when I need it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
サイズ感が絶妙で子供でも大人でも行ける。
小3の息子の誕生日プレゼントに購入しました。先ずアナログの文字盤なのが良い、頑丈で長く使えそうソーラー+電波時計なので基本メンテナンスフリーなのも良いこれなら中学校でも行けるかなって思ってます。暗所で傾けて光るのも良いです。アラーム関係は全く使ってないです。まあ必要になったら自分でやるかなって思ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The feeling of size is exquisite, and it can go by both children and adults.
Post date : Thursday, Jun 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The feeling of size is exquisite, and it can go by both children and adults.
We purchased for birthday present of small third son. First of all, the analog dial is good, so it's a solid and long-lasting solar + radio wave watch, so it's good for basic maintenance. It is also good to shine in the dark. I do not use any alarm related. I think I'll do it myself when I need it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
サイズ感が絶妙で子供でも大人でも行ける。
小3の息子の誕生日プレゼントに購入しました。先ずアナログの文字盤なのが良い、頑丈で長く使えそうソーラー+電波時計なので基本メンテナンスフリーなのも良いこれなら中学校でも行けるかなって思ってます。暗所で傾けて光るのも良いです。アラーム関係は全く使ってないです。まあ必要になったら自分でやるかなって思ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Casio is a Japanese brand to be proud of!
Post date : Thursday, May 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Casio is a Japanese brand to be proud of!
Because it is matte black, it feels calm and fits well with adults. I liked a delicate watch with a thin belt like gold with stone decoration of women's things, but I have to remove it when I wash my hands. I tried to buy BABY-G for the first time, though it was troublesome to use while taking care, and it became sporty or uneasy. But I bought it! ! ! ! ! ! There is a presence compared to the women's watch. Because of that, the dial is large, the second hand is digital, and there is also a display and date and time display, so it is fresh and very convenient to choose a watch with a fashionable priority all the time. I really like it. If you put it on, it feels cool
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
Casioはやっぱり誇るべき日本ブランド!
マットブラックなので、落ち着いていて大人が使っていても馴染む印象です。女性物のゴールドでストーンの装飾が付いているような細いベルトの華奢な時計が好きでしたが、手を洗う時は外さないといけない・ふとした拍子に物に当てた時も傷が付かないか等、気を遣いながら使用するのが手間になり、スポーティか不安になりつつも初めてBABY-Gを買ってみました。が、買って間違いなかった!!!!!!ザ女性物時計に比べると、存在感はあります。その分、文字盤も大きく、秒針はデジタル、表示・日時表示も有るので、ずっとオシャレ優先で時計選んでいた身としては新鮮かつ何と言ってもとても便利です。本当にお気に入りです。付けるとクールな感じでたまらない〜

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ light
Post date : Saturday, Apr 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google light
As shown in the image, the blue light is beautiful and the black and blue are very compatible.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
軽い
画像通り、ブルーに光るライトもきれいで黒とブルーの相性の良さに大満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report