In Stock : 3,124   |   Recommend   |   Select language   |  

CASIO G-SHOCK GA-110-1AJF Black

CASIO G-SHOCK GA-110-1AJF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(20)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ I like it.
Post date : 23/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I like it.
This is the second G-SHOCK in my life. The cool model is expensive, and the cheap one is so chewy. I thought that this model had a good balance between price and design. You only need to know the date and time, so the function is enough for you. It's not a shortcoming, but it's hard to put a belt on your arm (because of the shape of the metal part)


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お気に入りです。

人生で2個目のG-SHOCKです。かっこいいモデルは値段が高いし、安いのはショボイし、このモデルは値段とデザインのバランスがいいと思いました。日付と時間さえ分かればいいので機能も自分には十分です。欠点というほどではないけど、腕につけるときにベルトが付けづらい(金属部分の形のせいかな)


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Very cool. The function is generally satisfactory.
Post date : 25/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Very cool. The function is generally satisfactory.
Since I joined the Ground Self-Defense Force from spring, I bought it for work. At first I was confused by its multi-functionality, but it would be very convenient once I got used to it. I am glad that I was able to buy this design and function at this price. However, for me the most important time adjustment was difficult because it was difficult.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とてもかっこいい。機能面も概ね満足。

春から陸上自衛隊に入隊するので、仕事用に購入しました。最初はその多機能さに戸惑いましたが、なれてしまえばとても便利です。この価格でこのデザイン、機能の物が買えたのは嬉しいです。ただ、私にとっていちばん大事な時刻合わせがなかなか癖があって難しかったので星4としています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ As what my son uses
Post date : 16/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
As what my son uses
I think that it is a good watch that will not break and satisfy the child's own desire. It's a little disappointing that the lights are dark, but my son wears everyday "Looking good!"


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
息子が使うものとして

壊れない&子供の所有欲を満たしてくれるよい時計だと思います。ライトが暗いのがちょっと残念ですが、息子は「格好良い!」と毎日身につけています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Uchiatsu
Post date : 14/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Uchiatsu
We purchased for examination for son. I think the LCD display is easy to see and the clock hands are good. It was lighter than it looked and my son was happy.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
うちあつ

息子に受験用として購入しました。液晶の表示も見やすく時計針もありよいと思います。見た目より軽く、息子はよろこんでおりました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Expected
Post date : 22/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Expected
It was cool and it was great and it was easy to use It seems to be usable for a long time The price was reasonable


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
期待通り

かっこよく最高でした使い勝手も良いです長く使えそうです値段もお手頃でした


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ G-SHOCK
Post date : 22/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
G-SHOCK
It ’s thicker than I thought, and I really like it.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
G-SHOCK

思っていたよりも厚く、ゴツゴツしていてとても気に入っています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I like it very much.
Post date : 22/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I like it very much.
My son chose and purchased. I like it very much.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とっても気に入っている様です。

我が息子が選んで購入しました。とっても気に入っている様です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Good design, date and day of the week
Post date : 15/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Good design, date and day of the week
I'm going to work on a technical job, so it's easy to see the sturdiness and date and day of the week. It is easy to see, but I think it is easier to use if the LCD display is clearer. The design is satisfactory.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザイン良し、日付、曜日見やすい

技術系の仕事で現場に出るので頑丈なつくりと日付と曜日が見やすいので助かる。見やすいのですが液晶の表示をもっと黒白はっきりしたほうがさらに使いやすいと思います。デザインは満足です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ this is a good product. very nice and beautiful
Post date : 13/04/2019
this is a good product. very nice and beautiful


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Best
Post date : 6/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Best
All satisfied with design, shape and size! I did a really good shopping! Even if it hits it, it doesn't get scratched.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
最高

デザイン、形、大きさ全て満足!ほんといい買い物しました!ぶつけても傷も付かずほんと丈夫で助かってます


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address