Write a review - Holbein Solid Watercolor Artist Pan Color 36 Colors Set Resin Case PN698 Half Pan - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,250 Items

Holbein Solid Watercolor Artist Pan Color 36 Colors Set Resin Case PN698 Half Pan

Holbein Solid Watercolor Artist Pan Color 36 Colors Set Resin Case PN698 Half Pan

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Great Watercolors
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 9 2019

Great set of quality watercolors.... well worth the purchase !

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great palette, wonderful paints.
Post date : Thursday, Sep 19 2019

I absolutely love this palette. I have larger ones, but this fits on my work desk so well and it will come in handy for plein air painting as well. I've added 9 additional pans for a larger selection of colors.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Amazing quality, pigment concentration
Post date : Thursday, Sep 19 2019

Amazing quality, pigment concentration, and box. The only issue I had is that when new, some of the pans would stick to the top palette when still a little damp. Other than that, it is a great design, very easy to carry around.Just beware, most colors have no granulating property to them, so if you want granulating paint you might want to add some those. That is easily done as the last row is the same size as the rest and can be easily filled with new pans.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Five Stars
Post date : Saturday, Sep 14 2019

Amazing colors. Good quality pigment. Really like the magnetic strips that keep the paints in place during travel.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  An awesome product, something one expects from Holbein
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 3 2019

Delivered promptly. I have been using the palm box everyday since it arrived. The colors are intense. An awesome product, something one expects from Holbein!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Five Stars
Post date : Friday, Aug 30 2019

Very nice color.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Nice paint set
Post date : Monday, Aug 26 2019

Very happy with this set. I spent the time filling out the paper grid of colors and noting their cool or warm placement on the color wheel. I feel that in doing so, I have a nice little set of paint and use it frequently. The enclosed brush is nice too.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great looking paints
Post date : Sunday, Jul 14 2019

Boxed well and each color pan has a magnet. Well packaged. Great looking paints

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report