Write a review - Zebra Mildliner WKT7-5C-RC --WKT7-5C-NC 2 - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,948 Items

Zebra Mildliner WKT7-5C-RC --WKT7-5C-NC 2

Zebra Mildliner WKT7-5C-RC --WKT7-5C-NC 2

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Great Seller!
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 22 2019

I love using these mildliners. The double tips allow me to highlight, underline, and write - and these bright colors are lots of fun. I’m a little surprised that my favorite is the yellow-green color.This package arrived about a week earlier than expected - which is awesome for post coming from Japan!! AND the seller - J’Groove / Takuyo Kumade sent a pretty paper doll with the order. See pics. Small touches like that make me happy. :-)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Doesn’t bleed
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 22 2019

Easy to read through highlighted section. Doesn’t bleed through my thin Bible pages. Bought a second set

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Favorite highlighters
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 10 2019

These are my favorite highlighters to date. I hope they keep coming up with more fun colors. The price was fair compared to every other website that was way overcharging for these guys.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Amazing Quality
Post date : Monday, Jul 22 2019

I loved this product! The colours are very vibrant, and I love them!Pros:Great for note-takingFluorescent coloursCons:I wish there were more in a setA little on the pricey sideTo this product, " Good-n you mate!"-L

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Some colors "mild", others quite dark
Post date : Saturday, Jul 20 2019

With a product described as "Mildliner", I expected the highlighting colors to be more pale and subtle than traditional highlighters and therefore easier to read through. This product is a mixed bag: the citrus green and lavender are perfect, while the summer green and marigold are very dark and not as easy to read through. I can forgive this though, because the colors are lovely and each marker has a wide and fine tip! I mainly use these for a habit tracker journal and I still love the unique colors, although I might try a different color set for paler shades.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  *chef’s kiss*
Post date : Friday, Jul 5 2019

Best highlighters ever! I love stationery, specifically Asian stationery, and these are by far my favorite highlighters ever! They function as highlighters and markers to color! If you’re highlighting in a long book for college I don’t recommend using these as you will use them up! Save them for notes, bullet journals, and planners!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great
Post date : Monday, Jul 1 2019

Just another wonderful addition to the mildliner collection. I wish they were cheaper but I’m so addicted to these markers I’ll buy them at pretty much any price

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great art markers
Post date : Monday, Jun 10 2019

I love these markers. They are perfect for adding color to my ink doodles. They are similar to highlighters in their translucency so my ink outlines still show (they aren’t meant for heavy or opaque coverage). I love that they are two-sided, though I prefer the pointed tip. It’s fine enough for small areas, but not so fine as to create unwanted lines.The colors are great—I’ve found 25 different colors so far and hope to discover more. Absolutely my favorite art marker (and I’ve tried many).

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report