Write a review - Mitsubishi highlight pen Pro Pass window 5 colors PUS-102T.5C - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,759 Items

Mitsubishi highlight pen Pro Pass window 5 colors PUS-102T.5C

Mitsubishi highlight pen Pro Pass window 5 colors PUS-102T.5C

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Highlighter lovers, unite!
Post date : Saturday, Sep 14 2019

THESE HIGHLIGHTERS ARE THE BEST I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!!Okay, let me preface this by saying that I'm something of a stationary addict. I love writing neat notes, and these highlighters are PERFECT for me. The window is really helpful for making lines that are the perfect width, and the fine tip is SUPER fine (even finer than the mildliners). I thought that there was nothing that could compare to my love of the pastel mildliners, but no, these Propus highlighters wayyyyyyyyyy surpassed my expectations. If you are a fellow highlighter fiend, I would definitely recommend! The bleeding is minimal, and the colors are really pretty (especially the lavender, it's my fav!).

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Favorite Highlighters!
Post date : Friday, Sep 6 2019

I love the look/feel of the highlighters and the pastel colors when applied on paper. However, like any highlighters, these do not work that well on some papers or over some inks. In my case, they work best on regular note paper and over pencil or ballpoint pen. There is slight smearing on gel ink pens, as well as, on my dotted bujo. It dries quite fast and does not bleed through the paper I use (although there is some ghosting).

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Oh the novelty!
Post date : Saturday, Aug 17 2019

Okay, so there is a window on the nub of the highlighter, allowing you to see through to the words you are highlighting. They absolutely work as intended but there is definitely a learning curve. For 40 years I've been using "normal" highlighters, and retraining myself to look through the pen, at the words, takes a bit of getting used to. I actually enjoy using them now. Bonus: I get to make people say, "DUH!" when they see them and ask, "Why wasn't this invented a long time ago!".I deducted a star for the angle of the tip. I like to hold my highlighters at a bit more of an angle than this tip naturally sits at. Again, not a deal-breaker, but again, takes some getting used to.PROS:* Great colors. Bright and vibrant.* A window?!? Yahoo!CONS:* Price. Obviously these are a Japanese import and cheap versions abound.* The writing angle.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Beautiful muted window highlighters
Post date : Thursday, Aug 1 2019

I love these Window highlighters that are a more muted (less neon) color. All arrived in perfect working condition, clearly never opened before. And the price was fair compared to what I have found in US store for these. That, and they are not easy to find! You will have to wait a bit to get these all the way from Japan but mine arrived on the early side of the estimate. A small but meaningful joy to receive these at my office today

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Amazing Highlighter.
Post date : Sunday, Jul 21 2019

This is such an amazing shade of colors and the use of the highlighter is so smooth. It seems the color isn't as harsh sharpie or mildliner. I tend to use this than my zebra mildliner. I feel as if this is smoother than the mildliner a tad bit. I tend to highlight out of the line, so the window in the nib seems to be helpful! I haven't tried the pointed nib yet though. It seems pretty flimsy and easily frayed if use with moderate strength. So I just stick with a broad tip. It does smear gel ink a bit, as expected. Overall, would recommend!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Highlight without Obliterating Text
Post date : Friday, Jun 7 2019

These highlighters emphasize text without obliterating it, and they don’t bleed through the paper. However, the colors are mixed. The pink is slightly peachy, and the blue is greenish, the yellow is an orangey yellow, and the purple is a very pale gray. When I want true colors, I turn to Pilot Highlighter Frixion Light.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  BETTER THAN MILDLINERS
Post date : Monday, Mar 18 2019

These are the most underrated highlighters on the market. I love these highlighters with all of my heart. There are so great, and I love them so much. I use these in my bullet journal, class notes, and pdfs. I genuinely enjoy using these highlighters. 100% recommend.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  I absolutely love these highlighters
Post date : Tuesday, Feb 26 2019

I absolutely love these highlighters, the make annotating just a little easier. The colors are nice and soft, so they aren't jarring to the eyes, but warm enough to stand out.The window is very clear, which was a concern for me. Additionally, the highlighter's construction is comparatively smaller and lighter than the Sharpie window highlighters.The fine tip seems to be nicely sturdy — it's stood up to my heavy handed abuse, at least. I can't say it won't fray, however, just that it will be durable.Overall I am very happy with this product, and will be repurchasing in the future.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report