Write a review - Mitsubishi Aqueous Pen Posca Bold Square Core 8 Color PC8K8C - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,760 Items

Mitsubishi Aqueous Pen Posca Bold Square Core 8 Color PC8K8C

Mitsubishi Aqueous Pen Posca Bold Square Core 8 Color PC8K8C

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★☆  Perfect for Posters And Writing on Car Windows
Post date : Thursday, Sep 26 2019

I LOVE these paint pens with all my heart. These are the perfect size for marking on car windows or making posters on tag board. They usually last me a long time too. And they are opaque so you can use them for black posters too.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆  Will buy again.!
Post date : Thursday, Aug 15 2019

These are really nice. They have a chisel tip so they are for big areas. I use them for painting my big rocks and smaller ones for the detail. I wish the box came with two black.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆  Quality!
Post date : Monday, Jul 29 2019

We have an artist in the making and he loved them!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆  These work great for car windows!
Post date : Saturday, Jul 27 2019

These markers are great. They aren’t the biggest tip size but more of a medium. I think some of the reviews indicate people don’t know how to use them. Of course when you open them, they’re dry and you need to shake and pump it for the paint to come to the tip. They work wonderfully and you CAN stack colors, just wait til the bottom one dries. I am currently using them for used car sales, so I design up the window and it doesn’t wash off in the rain. It’s easy to get off with window cleaner.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆  Posca makes wider ones.
Post date : Saturday, Jul 13 2019

I like this set for the price, but expected them to be wider. I was looking for those about 1/2" wide. These are about 1/4". Guess I should have read more closely.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆  Great Paint Pens
Post date : Friday, Jun 28 2019

Though I haven't used every color in the box yet, those I have tried worked very well. Once primed, they give solid coverage and good pigmentation.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆  These pens ROCK
Post date : Thursday, Jun 27 2019

Wife loves these pens. Awesome on rocks, wood, plastic.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆  Great purchase
Post date : Monday, May 27 2019

Used these for an event to paint poster boards. So easy to use, great coverage, and would purchase again!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report