Write a review - ZEBRA water-based pen click cart 36 colors set WYSS22-36C - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     27,274 Items

ZEBRA water-based pen click cart 36 colors set WYSS22-36C

ZEBRA water-based pen click cart 36 colors set WYSS22-36C

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Beautiful!
Post date : Monday, Oct 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Beautiful!
The color is very beautiful. It is often that there is no cap, so you can paint with a color pencil. I store it in the pen stand and use it. I'm thinking of buying more colors. Good ink.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
キレイ!
発色がとてもキレイです。キャップが無いというのがよくて色鉛筆感覚で塗り絵ができます。ペン立てに収納して使用しています。また色を買い足そうと思っています。いいインクです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Ideal for drawing paper. Be careful with slippery paper
Post date : Friday, Oct 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Ideal for drawing paper. Be careful with slippery paper
It fits well on drawing paper, but it does not show through, and the spread of ink is not seen. I use it to write a work pattern POP, but when I write it on a slippery paper, it does not dry easily (it may be unavoidable because it is a swell) but when I touch it unexpectedly Will be called. About five minutes? If you leave it alone, it will be dry. The line when drawn is thinner than it looks. It may be useful when writing in a notebook. Highly recommended for students who want to be colorful! Even if you mix different colors (when they are dry), the pen tip doesn't come up with other colors, so I think it will be easy to use!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
画用紙に最適。ツルツルの紙は注意
画用紙にはよくなじむが裏写りはしない、インクの広がりも見られずGood!仕事柄POPを書くのに使用していますが、ツルツルしているような紙に書くと、なかなか乾かず(それがウリなので仕方ないかもしれませんが)不意に触ってしまった時にインクがピッとよれてしまいます。だいたい五分ぐらい?放っておくと、乾いていますね。ペン先の見た目より、実際描いた時の線は細めです。ノートに書き込む時なんかも使えるかも。カラフルにしたい学生さんなんかにはとてもおすすめ!色は(乾いてしまえば)違う色を混ぜてもペン先にそこまで他の色はついてこないので、使いやすくていいと思います!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cute and impulsive buying ٭•ᴥ•٭
Post date : Friday, Sep 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cute and impulsive buying ٭•ᴥ•٭
I used to think that the pen design was cute, but I was fascinated by the package of the six-color Clickart set and bought it impulsively! It feels like a felt-tip pen when you actually use it. Since there is no cap, there is no need to worry about adding ink when closing the cap or losing the cap, so it seems useful for memos etc. when busy ٭•ᴥ•٭
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛くて衝動買い٭•ᴥ•٭
前からペンのデザインが可愛いとは思っていたのですが、クリッカート6色セットのパッケージに惹かれて衝動買い!実際使ってみるとサインペンのような書き心地。キャップがないので、キャップを閉める時にインク付けちゃったり、キャップをなくしたりの心配がないので忙しい時のメモなどに重宝しそうです٭•ᴥ•٭

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Recommended!
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 27 2019

My daughter and I love using it I will definitely buy another set of colors

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ To the lame daughter.
Post date : Sunday, Aug 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google To the lame daughter.
Purchased for a daughter (small 1) who has a natural disability and whose finger joints do not bend. I sometimes use water-based pens at school, but my daughter, who has poor fingertips and poor grip, is having trouble opening her cap. (My classmates also kindly help me, but I don't always have a free hand...) This pen I happened to find! Just like a ballpoint pen, the tip of the pen comes out just by pressing the top. I am happy that my daughter can use it easily. It is said that the color is bright as you want, and the thickness of the pen tip is easy to use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
手が不自由な娘に。
生まれつきの障害で、手指の関節が曲がらない娘(小1)へ購入。学校で時々水性ペンを使用することがありますが、指先が曲がらず握力が乏しい娘は、キャップが開けられず困っていました。(クラスメイトも優しく助けてくれますが、いつも手が空いているとは限らないので…。)偶然見つけたこちらのペン!ボールペンのように、上部を押すだけでペン先が出ます。娘も楽々使えて喜んでいます。色も思い通りの鮮やかな色で、ペン先の太さも使いやすいと言っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I love you ❗
Post date : Saturday, Jul 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I love you
I regret how easy it was to use and why I didn't notice its existence. I encouraged my friends to like it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大好きです
使いやすくてなぜ存在に早く気がつかなかったと悔やみます。友人にもすすめて気に入ってもらいました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The coloring is beautiful and easy to use.
Post date : Saturday, Jul 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The coloring is beautiful and easy to use.
It was a request for a birthday present for my 5th grade daughter. I draw a lot of pictures every day. After learning about my favorite YouTuber video, I started to fall in love with Magic. I will continue to buy various types of magic!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
発色が綺麗で使いやすい。
5年生になる娘の誕生日プレゼントのリクエストでした。毎日絵をたくさん描いています。大好きなYouTuberの動画で知り、マジックの魅力にハマりはじめました。今後もいろんなタイプのマジックを買ってみよう思います!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Nuance color is kawaii!!
Post date : Thursday, Jun 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Nuance color is kawaii!!
Insanely easy to use! ! ! The tip of the pen doesn't crush easily, so it's nice, and the thickness of the pen is uniform, so it fits well in the pen stand. I want to buy more if the colors that have disappeared match. !
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ニュアンスカラーがkawaii!!
めちゃくちゃ使いやすい!!!ペン先がなかなか潰れずに細いままでありがたいし、ペンの太さが均一だからペン立てに収まりがいいです。出なくなった色が合ったら買い足したいです!!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report