Write a review - Mitubishi Water-based pen EMOTT Emot 40 colors PEMSY40C - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search

Mitubishi Water-based pen EMOTT Emot 40 colors PEMSY40C

Mitubishi Water-based pen EMOTT Emot 40 colors PEMSY40C

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Smooth writing
Post date : Monday, Sep 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Smooth writing
There were a few water-based pens, but at the time I saw it, I thought that there was no such simple and stylish pen. When I drew letters on paper, the pen ran smoothly and I was fascinated by the writing comfort. I have not purchased it from discovery japan, but I highly recommend this pen. I'm going to trace the main line of a trace drawing and use it for coloring fine line drawings.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
書き心地滑らか
水性ペンは数あれど、こんなにシンプルでおしゃれなペンはないなと、見た瞬間に思いました。紙に文字を描いて見たとき、滑らかにペンが走り、その書き心地の虜に。discovery japanさんで購入はしていないのですが、このペンはすごくおすすめします。なぞり絵の主線をなぞったり、細やかな線画のぬりえに使ってみようと思っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Easy to use
Post date : Thursday, Jul 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Easy to use
Many colors, easy to use
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
使いやすい
色が多い、使いやすい

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The color is beautiful.
Post date : Sunday, Jul 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The color is beautiful.
The colors are beautiful. I'm writing an anime picture.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
色が綺麗。
色彩が綺麗。アニメの絵を書いてます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good color selection
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good color selection
It seems that it was released in April 2019. It was a new product for me because I didn't know it existed. When reading, I use it to change the color while enclosing it and to keep notes. It's thin but comfortable to use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
色のセレクトが良い
2019年4月に発売されたようです。存在を知らずにいたので私にとっては新製品でした。読書の時色を変えながら囲んでみたり、メモを残すのに使っています。細いですが使い心地はいいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ A charm not found in other pens.
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A charm not found in other pens.
It has a pen tip that is not found on other pens and is very easy to use. The price per bottle is high, but I'm satisfied with that. There are a wide variety of colors, so it's fun just to see and fun to use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
他のペンにはない魅力。
ペン先が他のペンにない加工で、とても使いやすいです。一本あたりの価格はお高めですが、それも納得。色展開も豊富なので、見ているだけでも楽しいし、使っても楽しいし、という感じです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For business use
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For business use
Good use!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
顏料很好用
好好用!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The color is nice
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The color is nice
I think the color is good. The shaft is square and difficult to hold. The feel is not good either. When I try to write it, it's difficult to write on a smooth surface or on a solid surface. I bought this set as a trial because I plan to buy a set of all colors halfway. We recommend purchasing after thinking.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
色はいいけど
色味はいいと思います。軸が四角く持ちにくい。手触りも良くない。書いてみるとツルツル紙面でもしっかり紙面でも書きにくい。中途半端で、全色セットを購入予定で試しにこのセットを購入した。考えてからの購入を勧めます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ To grandchild
Post date : Monday, May 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google To grandchild
I was very happy when I sent it to my grandson.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
孫に
孫に送ったらとても喜んでくれました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report