Write a review - Mitubishi Aqueous Pen Posuka Medium Round Core 7 Colors PC5M7C - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search

Mitubishi Aqueous Pen Posuka Medium Round Core 7 Colors PC5M7C

Mitubishi Aqueous Pen Posuka Medium Round Core 7 Colors PC5M7C

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Nice
Post date : Friday, Sep 27 2019

The kids love these pens....they have been spending a lot of time drawing and painting everything they can find. 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  EXCELLENT
Post date : Friday, Sep 20 2019

EXCELLENT

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  excellent product
Post date : Sunday, Sep 15 2019

This is absolutely the best acrylic marker I have ever purchased, and I have tried them all. The colors are bright and it takes a lot of use for them to run out of paint. 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Marketed as non-toxic, but contains solvents
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 28 2019

I purchased these based on the description that they are "non-toxic," a description for artistic mediums that do not contain solvents. When I opened the pens, there was a strong solvent smell. I looked up the SDS and these pens contain naptha solvent as well as several ingredients marked as "trade secret." I'm really surprised that they can be marketed like this.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great paint pens for rock painting
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 6 2019

The colors are fantastic so vibrant makes me want to order more

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Great Pens
Post date : Thursday, Aug 1 2019

These pens are a great alternative to some more expensive options. This color palette is very nice for what I was looking for and the colors are true to what the caps are. I recommend this for someone who is looking to try out some paint pens before buying some of the more expensive options.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Nice for painting beach rocks
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 30 2019

I'm part of a rock painting group here in WA state, and was looking for something to quickly draw designs on beach stones. These pens are super. The medium point is actually pretty big, so I'd go smaller than you think if you want a really fine point. They make nice dots by poking the point down, and do a nice continuous draw even held sideways.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Beautiful pastel colors add interest to projects!
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 2 2019

These pastel colors are lovely. I used them with a 15 piece pack of medium markers to cover my guitar case with loveliness! While the primary colors are great, these give the project a nice contrast and, I think, make the project much more interesting. They are like minor notes are in music. They add a very nice contrast and prevent boredom. The ends make a nice dot if that's what you want and when you lean them sideways they make a wider line. I think they really helped me make my guitar case special.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report