Write a review - Mitubishi Aqueous Pen Posca Extra Fine 8 Colors PC1M8C - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,148 Items

Mitubishi Aqueous Pen Posca Extra Fine 8 Colors PC1M8C

Mitubishi Aqueous Pen Posca Extra Fine 8 Colors PC1M8C

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★  Fine tips for details, great color coverage
Post date : Monday, Oct 28 2019

These have a super fine point to them which made using them with stencils very easy. I decorated my son's step stool with little bugs and dinosaurs and these did a GREAT job. The paint came out thick and rich in color and worked beautifully on the dark wood. The yellow was a bit light but a second coat did the trick.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  The best paint markers!
Post date : Thursday, Oct 3 2019

I'm really happy with these paint markers. I was using the Sharpie ones forever until I just got fed up with them. The fine point ones reach a point where once you've used them enough, all the ink just starts spilling out of the top of the tip instead of the tip of the marker. I've had these for several weeks and they are PERFECT. They work awesome and I like that they show up on black as well. I haven't had any problems with the ink spilling out at all. The flow is really steady. As other reviewers have said, though, you have to be careful when using them on textured paper because they do splatter a bit.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  OK
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 4 2019

I have almost every color in the medium point and love them.These are OK. I like the medium point better. These dry out more than the medium point and seem scratchy when I use them. They also spat color out

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  These markers are perfect for making delicate markings for an English project
Post date : Friday, Aug 30 2019

These markers are perfect for making delicate markings for an English project. Expensive, but quite well worth the money. They really should include an extra black because that is the one that is used most and you find yourself with all the colors and no black.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Must have in your artist arsenal.
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 7 2019

I absolutely love these! I used them to customize a phone case for a friend and it came out perfect! Goes on as thin as spray paint, yet has great coverage and doesn't run when you draw with them. Dries pretty quick as well.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  I’m Really Enjoying These Paint Pens
Post date : Saturday, Jul 20 2019

This are the best paint pens I’ve used. The paint flows really well. The colors are nice and vibrant. I use these alone and on top of tube acrylic paints and they work very well.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  LOVE my Posca paint pens!
Post date : Friday, Jun 21 2019

LOVE these so much! I use the white and the black the most but the other colors have come in handy as well in the various adult coloring books that I use them in. They take a bit to get them started but once the paint is flowing I haven't had any issues. I will no doubt buy more and more of these in the future. :)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★  Watch a YouTube video on how to use it!!
Post date : Monday, May 20 2019

This is a great product! Definitely watch a YouTube video on how to activate them if you are a first time user like me. You shake them up and then push the tip on the paper over and over till the paint comes out. I tested the product on some fabric and glass and it worked pretty well. I do recommend getting the bigger tipped markers if you are working with big spaces since these are extra fine points. Overall, it was worth my money.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report