Coupon Last  4 Hours
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN, BabyG
Summer Offer!
Japan Watch Brand Only Special Coupons !
Coupon Last  4 Hours
MAX¥500
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN, BabyG
Summer Offer!
Japan Watch Brand Only Special Coupons !
In Stock : 7,829   |   Recommendations   |   Select language   |  

SEIKO watch SPIRIT spirit SCDP003 men

SEIKO watch SPIRIT spirit SCDP003 men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(13)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ it's recommended.
Post date : 22/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
it's recommended.
Purchase for job hunting. It should be determined stylishly with a sleek and sleek design. The body is thin and light so you don't feel stress. Made in Japan with good accuracy and finish, it was a satisfying purchase.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
おすすめです。

就職活動用に購入。無駄の無い洗練されたデザインでスタイリッシュに決まるのが良い。本体は薄く、軽いので着けていてストレスを感じることがない。日本製で精度・仕上がりも良く、満足のいく買い物でした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ handling warning
Post date : 14/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
handling warning
I wanted to put it on as soon as I saw the real thing and tried to adjust the band. It is not explained in detail in the manual, so if you are uneasy, you should contact the manufacturer. I bring it to a nearby repair shop.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
取り扱い注意

実物を見た瞬間すぐつけたくなってバンド調整しようとたら、金具がおかしくなってしましました。マニュアルにも詳しく説明されていませんので、不安なかたはメーカーに問い合わせをしたほうが良いです私は近くの修理屋さんに持ち込んでいます。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It was a good purchase
Post date : 20/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It was a good purchase
I used to use it before, but I lost it and wanted to buy it again. It is said that it is no longer available at the store, and when I suddenly remembered and searched online mail order, it was found and purchased immediately. Thinness and lightness that you forget to put on, good design. I like it very much. The reason for the loss was that the clasp was pulled off somewhere, but this time the product is more clasp than the previous one, so there is no anxiety. The price was reasonable and it was a good purchase.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良い買い物でした

以前愛用していたのですが、紛失してしまい、再購入したくて探していました。店頭では「もう扱っていない」と言われ、ふとネット通販を思い出し検索したところ、見つかり、即購入。付けていることを忘れる薄さと軽さ、品の良いデザイン。とても気に入っています。紛失の原因は、留め金をどこかに引っかけてはずれてしまったのですが、今度の商品は以前のものより留め金もしっかりしていて、不安はありません。値段も手頃だし、良い買い物でした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Heavier than I thought!
Post date : 7/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Heavier than I thought!
I finally found a light and simple wristwatch.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
思ったより重め!

軽いシンプルな腕時計を探してやっと見つけた、以前のカシオ製が逝かれてしまい困っていた、ありがとう。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It ’s a cheap and great watch
Post date : 18/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It ’s a cheap and great watch
I usually wear a leather band watch, but in the hot summer I sweat and my leather is not good, so I wanted a metal band watch. I wanted this spirit to be thin and relatively light from a cheap watch with the feeling that "things are a try", but I like it because it is quite good. There are millions of things in the world, but there is no change in the function that shows the time, and I think what I need to ask for more than this because it is accurate and not crazy. I've been using a much lighter watch so far, so it feels a little heavy, but I didn't care much. You might think it's cheap, but I think it's superb. Anyway, there is a high satisfaction that this quality is at this price.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安くて最高の時計です

普段は革バンドの時計をしていますが暑い夏は汗で革がダメになってしまうので、金属バンドの時計が欲しくなりました。「ものは試し」との気分で安い時計の中から薄型で比較的軽いこのスピリッツを求めましたが、なかなか好い感じで気に入っています。世の中には百万も千万もするものがありますが、時刻を示す機能に何ら変わりが無く、正確で狂わないからこれ以上何を求める必要があるかと思います。これまでずっと軽い時計を使って来ましたので少々重さを感じますがあまり気にならない程度でした。見る人が見ると安っぽいと思うかもしれませんが私は見事な出来栄えだと思います。、とにかくこの値段でこの品質である事に高い満足感があります。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Tremendously safe
Post date : 13/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Tremendously safe
It is a wristwatch that can be used regardless of clothes and situations. Is it especially recommended for delicate people with thin arms? There is also Seiko, but the real one looks 30% more beautiful than the product image (especially the dial)


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
凄まじいほどの無難

これ1本持っておけばまぁ困らないというレベルで服装、シチュエーション問わず使える腕時計です。腕が細い華奢な人に特にオススメかな?あとセイコーあるあるですが、商品画像より実物のほうが3割増で綺麗に見えます(特に文字盤)


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Simple clock
Post date : 11/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Simple clock
I am happy because my husband was looking for a simple watch. I had the band adjust at the watch shop.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプル時計

夫が、シンプルな時計を探していたので満足しています。バンドの調節は時計店」で合わせてもらいました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Purchase for job hunting
Post date : 26/05/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Purchase for job hunting
Thin and light. The casual design fits both suits and everyday wear. A single destination that has removed its functions and design to the limit. I wonder why it is not popular.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
就職活動用に購入

薄く軽くシンプル。さりげないデザインで、スーツにも普段着にも合います。機能やデザインを極限までそぎ落とした、一つの到達点。なぜ人気が無いのか不思議なくらい。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ A gem with an urban sense
Post date : 13/05/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
A gem with an urban sense
Although the design is simple and simple, the curve between the main body and the band is beautiful and has a sense of unity. Not to mention performance and operation, it is a gem that can be satisfied with an inconspicuous but urban sense. I think it suits those who enjoy casual fashion in the business scene.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
都会的センスのある逸品

飾り気の無いシンプルなデザインながら本体とバンドのつなぎ目の曲線は美しく一体感がありやや幅の狭いバンドとベストマッチしています。性能や操作は言うまでも無く、目立たないながらも都会的なセンスのあるもって満足できる逸品です。ビジネスシーンでさりげないお洒落を楽しむ方にお似合いと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Simple and very beautiful.
Post date : 15/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Simple and very beautiful.
Simple, clean and perfect for work. Nowadays I can wear holidays. I like the calm feeling.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルで、とてもきれいです。

シンプルで、きれいで、仕事用にぴったりです。最近は休日も着けるようになりました。落ち着いた感じが気に入ってます。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Simple and good watch
Post date : 29/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Simple and good watch
The watch I had used up to that point was not a 10,000 yen watch, but it was light (56g) and not thick (8mm) in a titanium case. Based on its weight and thickness, we searched for less than 50,000 yen under the condition that there was no date, simple design, and accuracy was sufficient with quartz, and there were not many that surprisingly met the conditions. The watch that I finally chose was very satisfying with a light fit and cheap price.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルで良い時計です

それまで使っていた時計は1万円しない時計でしたが、チタンケースで軽く(56g)、厚くもない(8mm)ものでした。その重量と厚さを基準に、日付が無くシンプルなデザイン、精度はクォーツで十分という条件で、5万円以下で探したところ、意外に条件に合うものは多くはありませんでした。最終的に選んだこの時計は、軽い装着感で値段も安く非常に満足しています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Simple and nice product.
Post date : 13/02/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Simple and nice product.
It is a good product that is made in Japan and has a sense of security, simpleness and sense. The attached manual did not describe how to adjust the sliding band, so it was made public when searching on YouTube. As for the tool, one minus driver was enough.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルでいい商品です。

日本製で安心感があり、シンプルでセンスあるいい商品です。付属説明書には、スライド式バンドの調整方法が記載されていなかったので、Youtubeで検索したら公開されていました。道具はマイナスのドライバー1本で、十分でした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Simple
Post date : 15/01/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Simple
If this has a calendar, there is no need to say. The adjustment method of the belt was not well understood by the standard instruction manual.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルです

これにカレンダーが付いていれば言うことなしです。ベルトの調整法が、標準添付の取説ではよく分かりませんでした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report