In Stock : 5,971   |   Recommendations   |   Select language   |  

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE Radio Solar Analog display 5 ATM water resistant white HG00-204 Men

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE Radio Solar Analog display 5 ATM water resistant white HG00-204 Men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(14)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Accurate and affordable
Post date : 17/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Accurate and affordable
It is replacement by purchase from titanium radio wave solar (Casio) used so far. It's a little heavier, but the belt is easy to adjust, the design is simple, and I'm happy. Above all, the radio wave clock (Casio) at work matches the perfect second hand, making it comfortable. Until now, it was always 12 seconds behind. While it is the same Casio watch.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
正確でお手頃

これまで使用のチタン電波ソーラー(カシオ)からの買い替えです。少しだけ重くなりましたが、ベルトの調節が容易、デザインがシンプルで、満足しています。なにより、職場の電波掛け時計(カシオ)とピッタリ秒針が一致して気持ち良いです。これまで「常に12秒遅れ」でした。同じカシオ製の時計でありながら。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Pick up radio waves in Okinawa!
Post date : 24/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Pick up radio waves in Okinawa!
We heard from an acquaintance with two or three radio clocks that have a radio time adjustment function that they hardly pick up radio waves in Okinawa, and purchased this watch from a different manufacturer. We use in Okinawa, but if it is outdoors, it will receive the radio wave properly and adjust the time. It seems to be harsh indoors. The stars are not perfect because the needles are slightly off. The long hand is moving 0.3 to 0.4 minutes. Of course, it may have happened to happen to such an individual, but even if the time is accurate, it would be a little disappointing to use the reading. If you are very concerned about reading a minute, you may want to be a little more inspiring.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
沖縄でも電波拾います!

電波時刻あわせ機能付○シ○ックを2~3つほど持っている知人より、沖縄では電波をほとんど拾わないっていう話を聞き、製造会社が異なるこの時計を購入。当方沖縄にて使用していますが、屋外であればちゃんと電波を受信して時刻あわせを行ってくれます。屋内はちと厳しいもようです。星が満点ではないのは、針が微妙にずれてるため。長針が0.3~0.4分ぐら進んでいます。もちろんたまたまそういう個体に当たった、のかも知れませんが、正確な時間を刻んでいても読み取りに気を使うようではちょっと残念な気持ちになります。1分の読みを非常に気にする方は、もうちょっと奮発したほうがよいかもしれません。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Very satisfied
Post date : 20/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Very satisfied
We are satisfied with design, functionality. Since the pressure resistance is 5 atm specifications, it is used without removing it in hot springs. In addition to being useful for both business and private use, it is a radio-controlled watch, so there is no need to adjust the time and date. The price I bought was aimed at a sale, so I was able to buy it at 60% off the regular price, and it was very profitable.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大変満足

デザイン、機能性満足してます。耐圧も5気圧仕様なので温泉などで取り外さずに使ってます。ビジネス、プライベート共に重宝してる上、電波時計なので時間、日付の調整の必要がなく、太陽電池搭載で電池交換も必要がなく、管理がらくです。購入した値段もセールを狙ったので定価の60%off で買えて、すごくお得でした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ minimum, but enough
Post date : 6/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
minimum, but enough
Casio's radio solar that had been used for more than 10 years was inadvertently destroyed, so I decided to replace it. The appearance is clear with silver. A dial with a black Arabic numeral on a white background will rarely be misread. Stainless steel belt can be adjusted to the perfect length for the arm. A moderate weight of the watch is also preferable, but the retro taste was stimulated by the use of the crown. The 5 ATM water resistance should be considered to the extent that “you don't have to worry about rain” if you consider the deterioration of the device. It is no exaggeration to say that the price is too low considering the advantage of not having to replace the battery and time. The watch is a status symbol, so I don't want to hesitate to think that the price is better, but for me who wants to spend hundreds of thousands of yen on a watch, it's a practical product. It's all right. I would definitely recommend it to everyone who thinks the same way.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
minimum, but enough

10年以上使っていたカシオの電波ソーラーを不注意で壊してしまったので、買い替えることにした。外見はシルバーですっきりしている。白地に黒のアラビア数字で時刻を示す文字盤は、読み間違えることはまず起こらないだろう。ステンレス製ベルトは、腕にピッタリの長さに調節できる。時計の適度な重さも好ましいが、竜頭が使われていることに懐古趣味を刺激された。5気圧防水というのは、装置の劣化を考えれば「雨が当たっても気にしなくてよい」という程度に考えるべきだろう。電池交換と時刻合わせの手間が不要という利点を考えれば、値段は安すぎると言っても過言ではない。時計はステイタスシンボルだから値段は高い方が良いと考える人を揶揄するつもりは無いが、時計に数十万円をかけるぐらいならパソコンや本代にまわしたいと考える私にとっては、時計は実用品でじゅうぶんである。同じように考えるみなさんには是非おすすめしたい。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Three years later ... 30 seconds later (crying)
Post date : 14/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Three years later ... 30 seconds later (crying)
About 3 years after purchase, it is now 30 seconds late. Even if it is forced reception or manual reception, the hour hand is in a strange position and the opposite effect is ... Considering disposal (crying) However, the visibility of the dial, date display, fluorescent display in the dark ... really cospa He did a great job! I don't know if this quality has a long or short life of 3 years.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
3年経ち…30秒遅れるようになった(泣)

購入して3年ほどたち、30秒遅れるようになりました。強制受信・手動受信しても、時針が変な位置になったりして逆効果…処分を検討中(泣)しかし、文字盤の見やすさ・日付表示・暗闇での蛍光表示…と、本当にコスパ抜群の良い仕事してくれました!この品質で、3年という寿命が長いか短いか分からないですが。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Relatively thin
Post date : 30/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Relatively thin
I always had a cheap radio watch, but it was quite thick. So it was full of scratches by rubbing and hitting the glass surface. I wanted a little thinner. Although it is not as thin as an expensive watch, it does not rub and is satisfied.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
比較的薄いです

以前から安い電波腕時計を持っていましたが結構ブ厚かった。なので、ガラス面を擦ったりぶつけたりしてキズだらけになっていました。ちょっと薄めのが欲しかったんです。高価な時計のように薄くはありませんがこすることもなくなり満足しています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It looks cheap, but it was very practical and satisfying
Post date : 11/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It looks cheap, but it was very practical and satisfying
For work reasons, I was looking for a watch that wouldn't be late or would not stop (battery was exhausted) and would not be bulky. The design is cheap (price). However, it is a watch that meets the hope of being “lightweight” with “radio wave & solar function”. In addition, it is easy to see because “character” and “date” are large. The presbyopia has recently entered and I am saved. I think that it is very practical because it does not require battery replacement, time is accurate, it is waterproof everyday, and is lightweight. The only thing I don't like is the belt. Due to the slide adjustment mechanism, the buckle is thick. Also, as long as you get used to it, it doesn't matter, but the layout of the letters “Q & Q” makes the watch even cheaper.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
見た目は安そうですが、大変実用的で満足いく物でした

仕事の都合上、遅れない・止まらない(電池切れ)嵩張らない時計を探していました。デザインは安っぽい(値段なり)です。でも、『電波&ソーラーの機能付き』で『軽量』と、希望にかなった時計です。おまけに『文字』と『日付』が大きいため見やすいです。最近老眼が入ってきたので助かります。電池交換不要で、正確に時を刻み、日常防水で、軽量と、とても実用的だと思います。唯一気に入らないのはベルトです。スライドアジャスト機構の為、バックルが分厚いです。あと、見慣れてしまえばどうでも良いことですが、『Q&Q』の文字の配置が時計をさらに安くさせている気がします。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It's a proxy ... maybe
Post date : 28/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It's a proxy ... maybe
I don't know what I'm talking about because my father isn't wandering because of cerebral infarction. When asked, “How about that watch?” The father smiled, “Uh, yeah”. I think they liked it. Please forgive me.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
代弁ですが・・・多分

父は脳梗塞でろれつ回らず何言ってるかわかりません。「その時計どう?いいか?」の質問に、父は「ううっ、ううん」とニコニコ。多分気に入ってくれたと思います。これで勘弁してください。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I am satisfied.
Post date : 20/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I am satisfied.
As it was greatly reduced, we purchased. Multifunctional with simple design. I use it without any dissatisfaction. However, after about a week after wearing the watch every day, the belt becomes slightly looser.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
満足はしています。

大幅に値下げいていたので購入しました。シンプルなデザインで多機能。割と不満はなく使っています。ただ、時計を毎日装着して一週間くらい経つとベルトが若干緩くなる...通常こんなもんなんだろうか。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ No hassle and no care
Post date : 9/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
No hassle and no care
In the past, automatic winding was used, but if it was not used for 2 to 3 days, it would stop and it was the ceremony before going out that the time was adjusted after shaking well before going out. Because it is solar, there is no need to change batteries or swing around, and because it is a radio wave watch, there is no need to take care of the time setting. However, the metal belt stoppers are rugged so you may need to be careful when purchasing them.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
手間いらず世話いらず

以前は自動巻きを使用してましたが2~3日使用しないと止まってしまい、お出かけ前によく振ってから時刻を合わせるのが、お出かけ前のセレモニーではありました。ソーラーですから電池交換やジコジコ振り回す手間もなく、電波時計のため時刻合わせの世話もなく無精者には最適な腕時計かと思います。ただ金属ベルトの止め具のところがゴツイので購入時は注意が必要かも。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Nice, pretty
Post date : 5/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Nice, pretty
It's pretty light (than the photo) and not very light, but it's better than Elgin because it uses resin for part of the case. It looks like an all-stainless steel case and the texture of the belt is quite good, so it looks like a watch that costs 30,000 yen or more. If it is waterproof at 10 standard pressure, the 5 Citizen has an excellent reputation for the durability of the secondary battery, and the radio clock technology and solar panel technology are the best, so this product got a great deal of value. In a word, it is a cool watch.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
いいですね、かなり

けっこうゴツイ(写真より)し、けして軽くはありませんが、ケースの一部に樹脂を使っている事で、エルジン系よりは大分良い。普通に見た感じでは、オールステンレスケースに見えて、ベルトの質感もなかなか良いので、3万円以上の時計に見えます。10気圧防水なら5つシチズンは、2次電池の耐久性にずば抜けた定評があるし、電波時計技術も、ソーラーパネル技術もぴか一なので、この製品にはかなりお得感が得られました。一言で、カッコいい時計です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ liked it
Post date : 18/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
liked it
As other people have reviewed, the metal band is clumsy and cheap, but it is a cheap watch so there is no problem. The length of the band can be adjusted, so it will be double and not uncomfortable. The dial is easy to see and I liked it because it was a solar radio timepiece, so it wasn't too thick and I could wear it like a luxury watch without worrying about scratches.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入りました

他の方もレビューされてるように金属のバンドがカシャカシャ音がして安っぽいんですが安い時計なので全然問題ありません。バンドの長さは、調整できますので二重になって不快なこともありません。文字盤もクッキリ見やすく、ソーラー電波時計なのにそんなに分厚くもなく高級時計のようにキズを気にせずスニーカー感覚で装着できるので気に入りました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Ryuseki radio clock
Post date : 4/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Ryuseki radio clock
I bought a radio clock for the first time because my previous watch broke. At this price, I am pleased to have a radio timepiece with easy belt adjustment. I am happy to avoid adjusting the time and date. I trust my watch time more than my smartphone.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
流石電波時計

前の腕時計が壊れたので、初めて電波時計を買いました。この値段で、ベルト調整が簡単な電波時計が手に入って喜んでいます。時刻や日付の調整を免れてご機嫌です。スマホより腕時計の時間のほうを信用しています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Do n’t believe “I bought it together”
Post date : 18/02/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Do n’t believe “I bought it together”
The belt adjustment of this product does not require a separate tool! ! Don't buy a belt adjustment tool that is purchased together! !


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
「一緒に購入されてます」は信じないで

この商品のベルト調整は、別途工具を必要としません!!一緒に購入されてますっていう、ベルト調整工具は買わないで!!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address